Memo #009of the Office of the University President appoints and reappoints the following Mid-level Administrators as approved by the School Board. Their appointments are effective June 1 to May 31, 2019.

ALLIED MEDICAL HEALTH SCIENCES Integrated School (kinder – 10)
Dr. Sheila Arnibal -Nursing Ms. Leizl Pamati-an – Acad Coordinator. (1-6)
Ms. Ernalda Gonzales – Pharmacy Ms. Leila Magalona – Acad Coordinator (7-10)
Ms. Fatima Medel – MedTech Ms. Mary Jane Concel –Student Affairs Prefect
Dr. Clarita Lacson – Accountancy Ms. Zonavieve Catalan – SAC – Communication Arts
Dr. Jelyn Gaspillo – Business Education Ms. Marie Antonette del Oeste – SAC –Filipino.
Ms. Helen Jill Mattus – HM/TM Mr. Ruel Villarosa –SAC – Math
EDUCATION Mr. Peter Jaena – SAC – MAPE
Mr. Remus Magbanua – Professional Ed Ms. Carmel Antonette Mesias –SAC – pre-elementary
ENGINEERING Ms. Joanne Pantonalgo –SAC – Science
Dr. Christopher Alunan – Electronics Eng’g Ms. Arlene Esplanada –SAC – Social Studies
Dr. Owen Martir – Civil Eng’g Ms. Vanessa Candelario-SAC -TLE
Engr. Yolanda Fernandez – Chem Eng’g Ms. Linalin Bueno – Prefect of Discipline (girls)
Engr. Noli Ortiz – Electrical and Computer Eng’g Ms. Ruvelyn Javier – Prefect of Discipline (boys)
Engr. Adolfo Tan – Mechanical Eng’g Mr. Randy Catague – Laboratory Supervisor
  Mr. Allen Peter Montano –Research and Publication
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Ms. Ofelia Caytiles – Religious and Outreach Coordinator
Mr. El Jireh Bibangco – CS/EMSI Integrated School ( Senior High School)
Mr. Ariane Torres – IS/IT Ms. Venus Blancia – Academic Coordinator
ARTS AND SCIENCES Ms. Rowena Mider – Non-Academic Coordinator
Dr. Ma. Corazon Acaba -Agriculture Mr. Harry Magluyan – SAC- Social Studies and Religion
Ms. Laarni Muzones – Psychology Ms. Ma. Alon Song – SAC Languages and Researches
Dr. Richelle Verdeprado – Social Work Ms. Cindy Gabutas – SAC, Science and Math
Dr. Annabee Claur – Mass Communication Ms. Verna Flor, Discipline Officer
Mr. Alfredo Alave – GenEd Courses Ms. Methozela Iligan – Research and Publication
RECOLETOS DE BACOLOD GRADUATE SCHOOL Mr. Randy Catague – Laboratory Coordinator
Dr. Dennis Madrigal – MAEd/EdD/PhD -EM Ms. Mary Jane Eranista – Religious and Outreach Coordinator
Dr. Clarita Lacson – MBA/PhD – BM
Dr. Evangeline Alo – MPAG/PhD – DvM
Mr. Ariane Torres – MSCS/ MIT/MIS
Dr. Jasmin Parreno –MSCJ