Eleven summa cum laude graduates will lead the over a thousand Batch 2023 graduates during the Commencement Exercises on June 17, 2023.  The eleven are Malenni Eula A. Behante –  BS Business Admin.-FM;  Jhermaine Marielle B. Beldua –  BS Education-Mathematics;  Erhon S. Bene –  BS Accountancy;  Hanna Mae P. Caguete BE-Education-General Education;  Joe Arnel A. Celestial Jr. – BS Education-English;  JR G. Gemarino – BE Education-General Education;  James F. Opu-an –  BS Social Work;  Yzi D. Oquindo  – BS Criminology;  Joshua J. Priolo – BS Accountancy;  Chrismel Ray G. Tabujara  – BS Social Work;  and Yna Tessandra N. Talisay  –  BS Psychology. 

              Twenty-seven will be graduating Magna Cum Laude.  They are Jamaica G. Aban –  BS Social Work; Lester Mark K. Abkilan – BS Psychology; Angel Marey E. Albor –  BS Business Admin.-FM; Jessa Mae T. Alegato – BS Education-English; Rhyme Nicole M. Buelba – BS Pharmacy; Geraldine B. Catigan –  BS Social Work; Lilian Kyle E. Contreras – BS Social Work;  Leslie Ellaine M. Cordova – BS Education-English; Jemille Joie P. Cortezano – BS Information Technology; Arianne May P. De Jesus –  BS Medical Technology; John Paolo G. Galimba – BS Chemical Engineering; Angela G. Gamarza –  BS Education-English; Mico Louis T. Gianzon – BS Business Admin.-FM; Mariel D. Gilongo – BS Psychology; Gretel Faith C. Haro-  BS Medical Technology; Jamillene J. Iligan – BS Accountancy; Krizzia Mae G. Jaen – BS Medical Technology; Matthew S. Mamar – BS Education-English; Aprilyn C. Mejica – BS Social Work; Therese Anne D. Pamplona – BS Criminology; Edjay O. Pomares – BS Criminology; Jamaica T. Roca – BS Business Admin.-MM; Leian Angelo C. Taberno -BS Education-Filipino; Queenie O. Tendero – BS Education-Mathematics; Juvy Ann V. Trono – BPEducation;  Aleah Jen M. Villahermosa –  BS Education-English and Kaira Marie D. Villanueva – BE Education-General Education

Fifty-five will graduate cum laude. They are Reilynn Mae G. Acerada – BS Medical Technology; Marie Louise J. Adolacion – BS Medical Technology; Jenelle M. Alvarez – BS Mass Communication; Rynne Joy M. Arca – BS Psychology; Jericho Jarod B. Besa – BS Computer Science; Vera Angela T. Bilbao – BS Accountancy; Elian Joshua C. Bornales – BS Information Technology; Hurly Zade Christian C. Cabalan – BS Computer Science; Reyzel L. Calidguid – BS Business Admin.-MM; Althea Nicole V. Carias – BS Business Admin.-FM; Jessica C. Clavo – BS Nursing; Joshua E. Dela Cruz – BS Information Technology; Mariel A. Eriber – BS Accountancy; May Joy S. Felisario – BS Accountancy; Derlyn M. Fernandez – BS Accountancy; Hannah Gwen O. Flores – BS Medical Technology; Sheila Mae B. Galarosa – B Physical Education; Karren D. Geolingo BS Business Admin.-FM; Kathleen Irra T. Geraya – BS Nursing; Cherry Mae V. Gestupa – BS Business Admin.-FM; Lovely Mae A. Gumata – BE Education-General Education; Carl Joshua T. Idio – BS Business Admin.-MM; John D. Jandumon, Jr. – BS Psychology; Eda May D. Jayme – BS Medical Technology; Aihlea Veronique H. Lagado – BS Nursing; Klaus Tracy D. Legarde – BS Criminology; Lezah Pearl A. Ligahon – BS Education-English;Myra B. Lobaton – BS Accountancy; Reign Khyla Shannen S. Maghari – B Physical Education; Thea Bianca T. Martir – BS Medical Technology; Jeriah Mae L. Mendrez – BS Accountancy; Mishiel P. Mirasol – BE Education-General Education; Aliana Beth Montaño – BS Hospitality Management; Ma. Ailyne G. Nabeses- BS Hospitality Management; Juna Mae B. Nagtalon – BS Pharmacy; Statchy Rose G. Nalagon – BS Psychology; Venz Carlo U. Nicor – BS Civil Engineering; Caye Angela S. Otocan – BS Accountancy; Mary Catherine R. Padin – BS Social Work; Restiel Jan N. Pedrano – BS Civil Engineering; Charlyn S. Perez – BS Accountancy; Wilna Mae A. Reyes – BS Accountancy; Kristel Dia D. Rojo – BS Education-English; Riza Mae Y. Sabares – BS Accountancy; Melrose F. Seron – BS Education-English; Alysa Marie D. Sinio – BS Accountancy; Kyrond Edyzon N. Sol – BS Information Technology; Gracia Yzabelle A. Subayco – BS Nursing; Christine J. Tabujara – BEEd-General Education; Marc Andre H. Taduran – BS Electronics Engineering; Alora Kimberly P. Talde – BS Education-English; Remy Jean V. Ticar – BS Information Technology; Sophia A. Trono – BS Business Admin.-FM; Jamaica D. Unabia – BS Business Admin.-MM; and Kiermy John M. Ymballa – B Physical Education The two recipients of the CERTIFICATE of ACADEMIC DISTINCTION are John Oliver V. Bonsato – BS Criminology; and Sernan O. Salutin – BS Business Admin.-MM

Processional March from the Mian lobby to the gym will start at 4 pm. Fr. Leo Alaras, OAR, VP-Identity, Formation, and Mission, will open the program with the Homage to God.  University Registrar  Dr. Lino Sumbillo will present the College Deans and the candidates for Graduation shall be presented by their respective Deans to the Father President.  The Father President will then confer the degrees.  Fr. Romeo Ben Potencio, Jr., OAR, VP for Academics and Research, shall present the Academic and Special Awards recipients.  Andrea Nicole V. Sumugat, LPT, TOP 1 in the Licensure Examinations for Professional Teachers – Elementary level, will be given recognition. Fr. Leo Alaras, OAR, will present the Leadership and Loyalty Awards recipients.  Joe Arnel A. Celestial, Jr., BSED-English, will deliver the valedictory address. The distribution of diplomas follows.  Dr. Angelus Diamante, President of the Blue and Gold Alumni Association, will induct the graduates into the association.