17 RCRIM from UNO-R

The College of Criminal Justice Education produces 17 new Criminologists. They had passed the Criminologists Licensure Examination given last June 12, 13, & 14, 2022, held at Iloilo City. Out of 17 passers, two (2) were ETEEAP graduates. ETEEAP got a 100% passing percentage. The passers are:

Glenn T. Acosta;

Clint John L. Alpon;

Danie V. Apawan;

Ezra-Kim B. Banate;

Mary Kristyl M. Castillano;

Herman Ian V. Jameson;

Carlo N. Lalap;

Klent Anthon R Macawili,

Jose Rodelio B. Malinao, Jr.;

Sharmaine F Parreno;

Vincent Benedict D. Rosco Sabordo;

Arlon G. Sabordo;

Judalyn C. Saporna,

Justine B. Sta. Maria;

Mervin C. Taguas; and

ETEEAP Leomel R. Guinanao

ETEEAP Richard P. Zabala.

Guinanao is a PNP member assigned in Bacolod City Police Office while Zabala is a Fireman, assigned at Fire National Training Institute, Laguna. (News from CCJE)