On June 19-30, 2023 – Five staff of the Campus Ministry Office, namely Lucille A. Rosquillo, Aura Mae O. Salanap, Jamicha S. Trujillo, Joey D. Jolito, and Marfe C. Adolfo, completed the Liturgical Formation (Module B).

The courses are “The Celebration of the Eucharist, Rite of Penance, Pastoral Care for the Sick, Sacrament of Holy Orders, The Liturgical Year, and Celebrating the Death of a Christian. The formation was held at the St. Paul VI Institute of Liturgy, Barangay San Jose, Malaybalay City, Bukidnon.

The program is under the Episcopal Commission on Liturgy – Catholic Bishops Conference of the Philippines. (news by Ms. Lucille Rosquillo, CMO)