The University and the UNOR Faculty and Employees Labor Association (UNOFELA) signed the 2011-2016 Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) during the University Christmas Party last December 21, 2011. The CBA was signed by the University President and the Atty. Arleen Medina, UNOFELA President in the presence of Atty. Joselito Bayatan, Notary Public and Atty. Merenol Lourdes Arceno and Mrs. Melinda Lee, representatives of the National Conciliation and Mediation Board (NCMB). The Administration panel is chaired by Atty. John Paolo Villasor with Fr. Edcel Celiz, OAR; Dr. Carlos Legaspi, Jr.; Dr. Carmenda Leonoras; Dr. Elmer Haro; Mrs. Jocelyn Coniza, CPA; and Ms. Nilda Jamili, MBA while the UNOFELA panel is chaired by Atty. Medina,CPA, MBA; Atty. Erwin Cabarles, CPA, MBA; Dr. Ma. Riza Manalo, Mrs. Jelyn Gaspillo, MBA; Mrs. Connie Po, CPA, Mrs. Gliceria Gilbuena; MBA and Mrs. Eden Galve, MAEd.