Pharma Holds White Coat Ceremony

Pharmacy Class 2015 held their White Coat Ceremony after a Thanksgiving Mass at the Oratory February 22. Introduction of participants and opening remarks was done by Dean Shiela Arnibal, RN, MAN. Dr. Leonila Ocampo, RPh, PhD, President of the Philippine Pharmacists’ Association was the guest speaker, the officiating officer and inducting officer during the ceremony. After the coating ceremony, Pharmacy Apothecarian President Lynmar Tagros (Class 2014) gave the farewell message and turned-over the key of responsibility to Jency Muñoz (Class 2015). Pharmacy Faculty, Ma. Christina Gensaya, RPh gave the closing remarks.