The university honored 15 Loyalty Awardees for school year 2020 last February 5, 2021, after the 7:30 am First Friday Mass at the Oratory of St. Nicholas of Tolentino. VP-Administration Fray Ronel Gealon, OAR, and VP-Student Welfare Fray Amadeo Lucero, OAR gave the awards while Dr. Dexter Paul Dioso, Director of Student Affairs, presented the awardees. These are students who had started their education at UNO-R from Integrated School to College. The 2020 Loyalty Awardees are Thea Isabelle Alvarez (BSChE); Roland Emil H. Chavez (BSEE); Lyka A. de la Torre (BSCE); Kevin Paul A. Dumala-os (BSME); Melge love Fandida (BSCE); Charlene Grace Gelotin (BSCE); Aldwin John Hablo (BSME); Rudy Lesaguis III (BSME); John Alfred Lucenes (BSME); Maria Crisnil Orbecido (BSChE); Adrianne Christopher Salugsugan (BSCE); Lourdes Angeline Sendico (BSCE); Gabrielle Seruelo (BSIT); Winsli Lourd Sumbillo (BSCE); and Mellisa Angela Terry (BSCE). (data from the Office of Student Affairs.)