Recoletos de Bacolod Graduate School (RBGS) held its recognition of honor graduates, March 19, 2016, right after the Baccalaureate Mass at the University Little Theater. The awardees are Azeneth Dimaandal (Academic award with high distinction); Teodoro Dimaandal Jr., Normel Fajarito, Dyan Gapulan, Rosanne Rhezel Jalbuena, Milagros Lagman, Rylene Marijuan, Laarni Muzones, Cathyrine Narez, Ma. Ron- Ron Pescador, Gladys Lynn Porlares and Elvin Villanueva (Academic Excellence). Special Awards were also given: Most Outstanding Dissertation – Nenelyn De la Fuente and Rylene Marijuan; Outstanding Dissertation – Remedios Johanna Salabas and Dyan Gapulan; Most Outstanding Thesis – Yanglee De la Fuente; Azeneth Dimaandal; Normel Fajarito; Lawrence Jerome Granada; Shanee- Jee Llera; Cathyrine Narez; Ira Perez and Gladys Lynn Porlares. Outstanding Thesis – Joenel Coros; Teodoro Dimaandal Jr.; Paul Magbanua; Joan Maratas; Eden Mesias; Laarni Muzones; Jomar Paglomutan; Gabby Palacios; Minerva Pangue; Ma. Ron- Ron Pescador; and Nelyn Anne Villena. (data from RBGS)