The UNO-R FEMAA – MPC Bowlers

The Orange Lions, led by Mr. Joey Jolito, dominated the UNO-R FEMAA-MPC Bowling Tournament 2013. The bowling tournament which started last November 6 closed last Saturday, November 30 at the Lopue’s East Center. The White Falcons and the Red Tamaraws land 1st and 2nd runners-up respectively. Mr. Rommel Adricula (red Tamaraws) and Mr. Vincent Isidore Adolfo (white Falcons) were awarded with highest pinning (male) and Ms. Febe Quingco (yellow) and Ms. Barbie Cordova (pink Panthers) for female while Dean Taclobos (yellow Tigers) got the highest single and double (male) while Madame Mary Jeannie Bayona (brown Pandas) for the female category. Top male and female players were: Rex Abibuag (white); Vince Adolfo (White); Fr. Cornelio Moral, OAR (orange); Joey Jolito (orange); Rommel Adricula (red); Lilibeth Hablo (green Hornets); Judy Mendoza (red); Dana Grace Banilla (red); Marilou Calaguing (orange) and Dr. Angelus Diamante (orange).

Top female bowlers: Judy Mendoza; Dana Banilla; Lilibeth Hablo; Pres. Antonio Gargarita; Marilou Calaguing and Dr. Angelus Diamante

Champion in the Cheering competition is the Yellow Tigers. 2nd and 3rd place are Red Tamaraws and Green Hornets. The Chairman of the Bowling Committee was Ms. Judy Mendoza.

(data from UNO-R FEMAA-MPC)