Congratulations to the following winners of Recoletos Run for Hope:


Champion Kevin Libo-on

1st runner – up Kevin serdina

2nd runner – up Joram Lava

3rd runner – up Malvin Pineda

4th runner – up Glenn Bautista

5th runner – up John Thomas Miranda

6th runner – up Richard Emperado

7th runner – up Kevin Villarico

8th runner – up Gino Sedurifa

9th runner – up Adrian Miranda


Champion Leoniza Belleza

1st runner – up Ana Marie Jagocoy

2nd runner – up Clarice Agape Aujero

3rd runner – up Daisy Benjamin

4th runner – up Gina Fernandez

5th runner – up Carla Ganon

6th runner – up Williane Joy Montano

7th runner – up Rufa Mae Deo

8th runner – up May Ordaniel

9th runner – up Kaye Antoniette Berduque


Top Religious admin.: Fr. Rouel Sia

Top male Lay admin.: Mr. Lino Sumbillo and Mr. Mariano Antenor

Top female lay admin.: UCDO head Ms. Mely Flores

Top male faculty /employee: Guard Jovy Agohayon

Top female /employee: Ms. Barbara Cordova

Top male high school student: John Thomas Miranda

Top female high school student: Clarice Agape Aujero