The Recoletos de Bacolod Graduate school has appointed chairs and members of the RBGS PAASCU Committee.  In a communication sent by the office of RBGS, the committees with their chairs and co-chairs are Faculty – Dr. Carmenda Leonoras and Dr. Marisa Petalla;  Curriculum and instruction – Dr. Araceli Doromal and Dr. Evangeline Caper;  Research – Dr. Dennis Madrigal and Dr. Mona Freda Secondes;  Students – Dr. Dexter Paul Dioso and Dr. Richelle Verdeprado;  Library – Mrs. Sheila M. Dela Cruz, MSLIS and Dr, Jasmin Parreño;  Administration – Fray Jose Alden Alipin, OAR and Dr. Dennis Madrigal; and other Resources –Dr. Sheila Arnibal and Mr. Arriane Torres. (data from RBGS)