Francis Michael Alvarez is the President of the High School Student Affairs Organization(HSSAO). The other officers are Daniel John Tesoro – Vice President; Anne Therese Torres – Secretary; Shaira Marielle Jabagat – Treasurer; Jesse Marie dela Cruz – Auditor; Chrisean Nicolas and Krisna Tueres- Business Manager and Kara Grace Demavivas – PIO. The year-level Governors are: Pamela Joy Lagansoa – first year; Aldwin John Hablo – 2nd year; Patricia Joy Lagansoa – 3rd year and Rojay Maquilang. The Adviser is Mr. Dexter Paul Dioso.