Eleven Artians led the College of Arts and Sciences Honors Convocation at the President’s Hall, 2:00 pm, February 18, 2019. The eleven are Ellah Alvarado; Nikka Joy Atienza; Marisol Castilla; Brylle Nico Fernandez; Charles Gabriel Gelotin; Grace Gorrecita; Molly Lagon; Carmen Jesusa Legaspi; Trihna Mondia; Daniella Prietos; and Krisha Marie Semellano. The program opened with the messages from Dean Annabee Magbanua–Claur and Fray Jose Alden Alipin, OAR. An inspirational message was shared by CAS alumna Kimberly Lorenton, RSW. Mrs. Pinky Prudente, MAEd read the criteria for the Dean’s List. Given recognition were the 11 Gold medalists; 32 Silver medalists and 61 Bronze medalists. The program ended with the response from parents by Mrs. Ma. Judy B. Legaspi, MAEd and the closing remarks of Mrs. Olive Jamandre, MATEL. Legaspi closed her sharing that as UNO-Rians, we are not for anybody but we are for Christ and we are “People for Others”.