Torres and Gialogo: Mr. and Ms. CAS 2012

Francis Raphael Torres of Medical Technology Department and Korina Gialogo of Natural Sciences, Mathematics, Agriculture and Pharmacy Department were named as Mr. and Ms. CAS 2012. The pageant was held at the University Gymnasium, August 8, 5:30 p.m. wherein Artians showed their full support to their respective department representatives. Runners –up were: 1st runners-up – Junry Malagsic (MassComm) and Sarah Esguerra (Medtech); 2nd runners-up – Joel Andrada Jr. (NMAP) and Elna Marie Sarabia (SOBESSOW); 3rd runners-up – Arvin Velasco (SOBESSOW) and Chona Malinog.