With The approval of the School Board, Fr. President issued Memo #137 on the Appointments of Religious and Lay Administrators for AY 2023-2024.

Administrators under the office of the President

Ma. Judy Legaspi, MAEd – Secretary to the President;

Carlos Eduardo Legaspi, Jr., Ph.D – Director for External Affairs;

Alfredo Alave, Ph.D. – Director, Planning and Quality Assurance office;

Rev. Fr. Leo Alaras, OAR – Director, Internationalization Office.

Grace Lopena, Ph.D., CPA, J.D.– Internal Auditor.

Administrators under the office of the VP for Administration

Rowela Javier, MSPsych – Associate Director, HRMDO

Mariano Antenor – Head, Information and Communication Technology  Department/ Data Protection Officer, 

Mars Olea, MSCJ – Safety and Security Department.

Administrators under the office of the VP for Academics and Research

Sheila Arnibal, Ph.D., RN – Dean, College of Allied Medical Health Sciences

Annabee Claur, Ph.D., J.D.– Dean, College of Arts and Sciences;

Grace Lopena, Ph.D., CPA, J.D. – Dean, College of Business and Accountancy

Jean Pauyon, Ph.D., RCrim – Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education

Ma Theresa Chavez, Ph.D. – Dean, College of Education 

Engr. Christopher Taclobos, MEMEng, RME– Dean, College of Engineering

Engr. Leah Joy Hiponia – Assistant Dean, College of Engineering 

Elmer Haro, Ph.D. – Dean, College of Information Technology

Atty. Dodie Turla, J.D. – Dean, School of Law

Dr. Dennis Madrigal – Dean, Recoletos de Bacolod Graduate School

Venus Blancia, MAEd – Principal, Integrated School (N-10)

Harry Magluyan. MAEd – Principal, Integrated School (grades 11-12) 

Engr. Ashraf Khater, MEng, RChE – Director, Research and Development Office

Lino Sumbillo, Ed.D. – Registrar/ NSTP Coordinator

Sheila dela Cruz, MSLiS – Director of Libraries

Chris Feli Joy Tajonera, Ph.D. – Director, Student Placement and Development Center

Nena Samillano, Ph.D. – Director, Special Technological and Educational Programs

Administrators under the VP for Finance

Maria Cecilia Genovate, MBA, CPA – Comptroller

Alvin Manaquil, MSCS – Specialist, Management Information System

Ernil Orbecido– Property Custodian

Administrators under the VP for Identity, Formation, and Mission 

Dexter Paul Dioso, Ph.D. – Director of Student Affairs

Alvin Ramoran, RSW – OIC – Director, University Community Development Office

Elma Lina Tejida – Sports Moderator.