9 alumni of the university will be named as 2019 Outstanding Alumni achievers during the Grand Alumni Night on September 28 at the SMX Convention Center. The 9 awardees are:
Arlyn T. Torrendon of CCJE Class ’92 – Law Enforcement;
Elizabeth Rose B. Lo of HS class ’94 for Social Enterprise;
Arvin Gee F. Losañes od HS Class ’94 for Human Resource Development;
Ma. Josefa T. Garin of class ’79 for Education;
Helen P. Recuelo of HS Class ’79 for Dental Medicine;
Edwin C. Bioneda of HS class ’79 for Engineering;
Messalina J. Tison of HS class ’79 for Business;
Ma. Wilma M. Maravilla of HS class ’79 for Education, Guidance and Counseling and
Mr. Ruperto J. Demonteverde of Liberal Arts class ’69 as Most Outstanding Alumnus.