The university prepares for the PAASCU re-survey visit on August 8-9 and 11-12, 2016. The first 2 days will be for the Arts and Sciences; Elementary and Secondary Education; Business Administration , Accountancy and Medical Technology programs while Engineering Programs, CCJE, Computer Science and Information systems programs will be on the next two days. Electronics Engineering and Info. Tech will subject themselves for preliminary survey. The resurvey team for August 8 and 9 is composed of Dr. Elizabeth Melchor(chairman); for common areas: Dr. Ana Linda Santos (community involvement) ; Ms. Rainera Boholst (Library); Dr. Christian Bryan Bustamante (facilities) and Ms. Chloe Ramos (student services); for ABE: Dr. Rebecca Torres(faculty); Dr. Antonio Batomalaque and Ms. Marilyn Gaoat (curriculum and instruction); and Dr. Bustamante (Laboratories); for Medtech program: Dr. Marvi Dulnuan Niog (faculty); Dr. Emmalyn Cutamora (curriculum, Instruction and laboratories) and Ms. Gemma Chua (PAASCU representative). While the second resurvey team is composed of Prof. Vicente Antonio Pijano III ( staff chairperson); Dr. Peter Ureta (faculty) ; Dr. Marilou Uy (curriculum and instruction); and Engr. Josefin de Alban, jr. (laboratories); the members of the preliminary survey team for Electronics Engineering are: Dr. Ureta (faculty); Engr. Cirilo Calibjo (curriculum and instruction and laboratories); for CCJE : Ms. Gilda Octavo (faculty and laboratories); Dr. Charlyn Janog (curriculum and instruction); CS and IS: Ms. Leslyn Reazol (faculty); Mr. Eric John Emberda (curriculum and instruction); Dr. Edward Moises (laboratories). Preliminary survey team for Info tech is: Ms. Perla Cosme (faculty); Dr. Nelson Marcos (curriculum, instruction, and laboratories).