The UNO-R led Basketball team (men) of NOPSSCEA got the gold in the national competition. The players from UNO-R are: John Gil Aposaga; Jun King Arriola; Aljohn Catague; Jafet Claridad (Mythical 5 member); Kim Bryan Dimaranan; Gerard Raymond Dipol; Bill Richard Prado; Ritcer Santillan (Mythical 5 member); Coleen Jude Testa (Mythical 5 member/Most Valuable Player); John Lorenz Toral; Patrick Dave Yulo (Mythical 5 member); ROLANDO ALEDRON JR. (Coach) Best Coach and CRISPIN NINO OQUENDO (Asst. Coach). They were joined by USLS, CSA-B, and LCC. The UNO-R-led Women’s Volleyball (UNO-R NOPSSCEA) team also got the gold. They were joined by USLS, CSA-B, and CPU. The UNO-R volley belles are Hannah Mae Bolistar (Best Setter); Brailyn Barnuevo(Best Attacker); Alexa Polidario; and Jossa Sumande. JASON DELMO (Coach) was named as Best Coach and MARK ANTHONY DANOY is the Asst. Coach. Meanwhile, the Women Beach Volleyball (UNO-R NOPSSCEA) got 2nd Runner-Up/Bronze Medal. They are Erjane Magdato and Jenny Mar Senares with JASON DELMO (Coach) and LYCCA MAXINE YU (Asst. Coach). Joining the team for Men Athletics (WIT ILOPRISAA) was Jose Jerry Belibestre Jr.who got the Gold Medal in Long Jump and for Women Athletics (FCU CAPRISA), Devy Isada got the Gold Medal in Discus, Bronze Medal in Shotput, Bronze Medal in Javelin. While Arlyn Saul got the Silver Medal in High Jump. (data from the Sport’s Office)

DSC_0161 DSC_0176 DSC_0188 DSC_0271