Crim student leads UNO-R Graduation

Ma. Tiffany Cabigon, Bachelor of Science in Criminology student, led the Batch 2016 of UNO-R during the 70th Commencement Exercises held at the university amphitheater, March 19, 2017. Mitch Angelique T. Vasquez, BEED- Special Education; Lips Bermudez and Arvin Velasco, BS Psychology, complete the list of four “Summa cum Laude” graduates. Ma. Madelyn Bungco, BEED-General; Dane Anthony Villanueva, BS Information Technology; and Thea Franchette Andrei Villa, BS Medical Technology will finish with “Magna Cum Laude” awards. This year’s batch of “Cum Laude’s” are Neska Centina (BS Mass Communication); Lindsey Palma (BS Psychology); John Dale Salazar (BS Mass Communication); Kit Christian Elizar (BS Accountancy); Shaira Mae Jamolor (BS Accountancy); Richard Dehn Medina (BS Accounting Technology); Irish Angel Flores (BS Criminology); Ronalyn Cadigal (BSED-Mathematics); Kristine Joy Fernandez (BSED-Biological Science); Claudine Gordoncillo (BEED-Special Education); Marz Kimberly Salas (BEED-General); Jerica Semmiler (BSED-Music, Arts, P.E, and Health); Addielen Sombito (BEED-General); Lara Melissa Tenorio (BEED-General; Leden Grace Valdevia (BSED-Music, Arts, P.E. and Health); Eden Ditchella (BS Civil Engineering); Mary Shan Gazo (BS Civil Engineering); Sarah Emily Gudia (BS Civil Engineering); Christine Joy Dorias (BS Information Technology); Christia Mariel Belloga (BS Pharmacy); Arn Ginette Gutierrez (BS Medical Technology); Cassandra Joyce Liu (BS Pharmacy); Angeline Clarisse Pasinabo (BS Medical Technology); Clyde Rojo (BS Medical Technology) and Analynne Villaester (BS Medical Technology). Moreover, Marie Angela Madamesila will complete her Pre-Veterinary Medicine Program as 3rd Honors.