Ten student leaders, together with their adviser Miss Richelle Verdeprado, attended the 4th Augustinian Recollect Student Leaders Congress (ARSLC) held at San Sebastian College- Recoletos de Cavite, last October 26- 29, 2015. The delegates participated in a series of seminars that was prepared by the host school. One was a seminar on Parliamentary Procedure, their DSA/Adviser as the Resource Speaker. They also held their 4th Plenary Session with agenda on the Revision and Ratification of the Federation’s Constitution; ARSLC Venue Identification, and Election of FARSLC officers. Mr. Lourd John Diaz was elected President of the federation. The 10 participants were: Mark Jereza; Airyl Araneta; Bethel Gavile; John Mark Mondejar; Alvin Go Ping; Connie Sorgon; Jean Rose Baylon; Raeceph Jude Sayson; Daniel Pollentes and Lourd John Diaz. (Airyl Araneta, BS Psyc)