New Administrators Appointed

The University President appointed new administrators for academic year 2014-2015. The new administrators are: Mr. Freddie Parreño – Principal, Grade School; Dr. Mona Freda Secondes, CHE – Director, Research, Planning and Development Office; Mrs. Shiela de la Cruz – Director of Fray Luis de Leon Library; Dr, Nena Samillano – Dean, College of Education; Ms. Annabee Magbanua, LlB, MAEd – Dean, College of Arts and Sciences; and Dr. Jelyn Gaspillo – Dean, College of Business and Accountancy. They were presented to the Freshmen during the Freshmen Assembly.