President’s Memo No. 061 s. 2018-2019 issued last March 7 appoints the 73rd Commencement Exercises and Baccalureate Mass chairpersons and members. The over-all chair is Fray Jose Alden Alipin, OAR, UNO-R Vice President for Academics. Fray Cristituto Palomar, OAR is chairperson for Liturgy while Engineer Christopher Taclobos, University Registrar, heads the committee on Program Procedure, Seating Arrangement, and Rehearsals; Taclobos also heads the committees on Academic Honors; Program/Invitation Printing and Distribution. Fray Amadeo Lucero, OAR heads the committees on Non-Academic Honors and Photographers’ accreditation while Fray Jose Teodulfo Jadulco, OAR heads the committee on Physical Arrangement/Medals. Ms. Catherine Sebastian heads the committee on Reception and Refreshments. Dr. Annabee Claur heads the Stage Decoration committee and Dr. Mona Freda Secondes heads the Evaluation committee. Mr. Mars Olea heads the Committee on Safety and Security and Mr. Mariano Antenor for the documentation. Emcees for the graduation are Dr. Carlos Eduardo I. Legaspi, Jr. and Mrs. Ma. Judy Legaspi.