The College of Criminal Justice Education (CCJE) had their general assembly and awarding of Dean’s Listees for 1st semester year 2018-2019 last, Saturday, January 26, 2019, 8:00 am at the University Auditorium. Welcome Address was given by the Dean of the College, Jasmin L. Parreño, RC, PhD.,while Rev. Fr. Jose Alden B. Alipin, OAR, Vice President for Academics, gave an inspirational message. Five students were awarded of Gold medals namely, Ruhamah A. Ravello; Nathalie Louise A. Dioneo; Angelica L. Mediana; Imae B. Batan; Alexandra Caldit; and Johan Rade C. Caballero. After the awarding, Angelica Mediana, JESC Representative presented the Financial Report. Rolando Algie S. Prieto (2005 Alumna), Philip M .Edar, Oliver A. Galgarin, Kiellen M. Mantac (2008 alumna) gave their testimonies. Dr. Parreño gave the updates of the events in the college during the Dean’s hour and Ms. Dioneo, the JESC Governor, gave the Closing Remarks. (news from CCJE)