Recoletos de Bacolod Graduate School held its General Assembly at the President’s Hall, July 28, 2018 from 9 am to 12 noon.

After the opening formalities, Dr. Evangeline Alo, MAG/DvM Program Head gave the welcome remarks. Speakers during the orientation were Dr. Dennis Madrigal, RBGS Associate Dean gave the policies of the RBGS; Engr. Christopher Taclobos talked on the concerns of the Registrar; Dr. Dexter Paul Dioso on Student Services and University Policies; Library services by Sheila de la Cruz; and other concerns were addressed by Dr. Madrigal. After the orientations, a report from the RBGS Student Government Organization was made by SGO out-going President, Leonard Guilaran. This was followed by the election of the new set of officers which was facilitated by Dr. Sheila P. Arnibal, Nursing Program Chair. Dr. Clarita Lacson, MBA/PHD –BM Chairperson closed the program. The emcee was Dr. Richelle Verdeprado, RSW, Chair for MSSW program.

The new set of officers for the RBGS Student Council are:
Carmelo Renault Matutino –President;
Sunday Vince Latergo –Vice President;
Zonavieve Catalan-Secretary;
Kezeiah Rosales –Asst. Secretary;
Eda Marie Molase – Treasurer;
Myra Sosas – Asst. Treas.;
Ma. Krysha Espeleta –Auditor;
Axel Banay – Bus. Manager
Corazon Vecino – Public Relations Officer.