The Fr. President appointed members of the Committees for Institutional Manuals. Memo #16 of the Office of the President advises the committees to review or compose a manual for their areas; revise or recompose propositions and reflect corrections on agreed provisions; submit draft copies of the materials to PQA; Review and Submit outputs to the School Board for approval; Present and disseminate manual content to the target audience; and publish or print and distribute copies of the manuals.

Appointed chairs and co-chairs are:
Fr. Jose Alden Alipin, OAR and Dr. Carmenda Leonoras – Faculty Manuals;
Fr. Ronel Gealon, OAR and Mrs. Judy Legaspi – Administrative Manual and Administrator’s Development Plan;
Fr. Walthrode Conde, OAR and Dr. Elmer Haro – Succession Plan Manual;
Fr. Ronel Gealon, OAR and Atty. John Paolo Villasor – Employee’s Manual;
Fr. Jose Alden Alipin, OAR and Dr. Mona Freda Secondes – Research Manual;
Fr. Amadeo Lucero, OAR and Dr. Dexter Paul Dioso – Students’ Manual;
Fr. William Villaflor, OAR and Mrs. Ma. Luisa Catague, CPA, MBA – Compensation and Honoraria Scheme Guide;
Fr. Jose Teodulfo Jadulco, OAR and Engr. Christopher Taclobos – Facilities Development Plan; and
Fr. Cristituto Palomar, OAR and Dr. Carlos Eduardo Legaspi, Jr. – Program Marketing and Linkages Manual.