In the June 2018 Board Examinations for Criminologists, UNO-R has 25 successful takers. The passing percentage for UNO-R first takers is 42.86%; for ETTEAP – 100% and for repeaters -29.63%. The national passing percentage is 33.38%. The new criminologists are Franklin F. Arroyo; Felimar G. Cambarijan; Miguel Romualdo M. Lim; and Herlie B. Paguntalan; Wenie Espinosa, Jr.; Ido Salvador Trasmonte; Eutzel Ryan G. Abiner; Katherin K. Arroz; Kimberly M. Baliguas; Renzy Adam Bandiola; Henie Marie T. Berja; Raymund E. Catubig; Justine James S. Cariaga; Arthur A. Elmission, Jr.; Kathrina T. Esguiran; Markn Rodolfo C. Esparas; Devy L. Isada; Mary Joy Ann C. Gonzales; Johndel S. Lumawag; Melarmie V. Martisano; Jovi L. Mayan; Carlo Martin P, Solinap; Pedro T. Toque; and Neslie L. Torres. (data from Dean Jasmine Parreño)