John Lewis Pabilona(BUILDERS) and Trisha Mae Claur (CAUSA) will vie for the top slots in the UNO-Recoletos Supreme Student Government elections, March 12, 2018. This year’s election was supposed to be held March 2 but was ordered postponed by the Director of Student Affairs, Dr. Dexter Paul Dioso, due to some technical irregularities. Other candidates are Elmer John Eupalan (B) and Romela Amoroso (C) for Vice President; For senators for Builders Alvin Abaja, Stephen John Apostol, Valerie Bitgue, Carla Shane Caňete, Kathlenn Clavel, Katherien Joie Geanga, Bonnivie Losocon, Levi Tulmo, Johnny Jade Veniegas and Steve Villanueva, for Causa: Marione Angel Dela Minez, Alexis Joan Arroyo, Kathleen Balboa, Patricia Mae Bandria, John Loyd Belbar, Karyl Bursky REduble, Almira Grace Sumcio, Christpher Villaronte. Seeking for the position of College Governors unopposed are: Kristoffer Den Britania (B); Carmen Jesusa B. Legaspi (C) –CAS; and Justine Fiel Ayuco (B) –CBA. Pauline Mae Linas (B)- College of Engineering. (data from UNORSSGO – Comelec)