The Office of the President releases Memorandum No. 001 Series SY 2018-2019 on the Lay Administrators for Academic Year 2018-2019. Under the office of the President are Ma. Judy B. Legaspi, MAEd –  Secretary to the President;  Carlos Eduardo I. Legaspi, Jr., PhD – Director for External Affairs; and Atty. John Paolo A. Villasor, MSc – Legal Counsel. Officers under the Vice President for Administration are  Carmenda S. Leonoras, PhD-BM – HRMDO Associate Director and FDP Scholarships Officer; Mr. Mariano D. Antenor – ICT Head; and Mars G. Olea, RC, MSCJ –  SSD Director. Under the VP – Academics are: Sheila P. Arnibal, RN, MAN, PhD – Dean of the College of Allied Medical Health Sciences;  Annabee M. Claur, PhD – Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences;  Jelyn S. Gaspillo, PhD-BM – Dean of the College of Business and Accountancy;  Jasmin L. Parreño, RC, PhD – Dean of the College of Criminal Justice Education;  Ma. Theresa H. Chavez, PhD –  Dean of the College of Education;  Owen M. Martir, CE, Ed.D – Dean of the College of Engineering; Elmer Haro, PhD – Dean of the College of Information Technology and the Director of Planning and Quality Assurance; Atty. John Paolo A. Villasor, MSc – Dean of the School of Law;  Dennis V. Madrigal, PhD – Associate Dean of the Recoletos de Bacolod Graduate School; Lucille Montalvo, MAEd – Principal for Integrated School (Kinder to Grade 10); Marissa Petalla, PhD – Principal for Integrated School (Senior High);  Mona Freda N. Secondes, ChE, PhD – Director of Research and Development Office;  Engr. Christopher Taclobos, MEng – University Registrar;  Sheila de la Cruz, MSLIS – Director of Libraries;  Chris Feli Joy P. Tajonera, MSGC, RGC – Director, SDPC;  and Nena P. Samillano, PhD – Director for Special, Technical and Educational Programs Office. Under the VP-Finance are Ma. Luisa C. Catague, CPA, MBA – University Controller; Mr. Ildefonso G. Obligado – Property Office Supervisor; and Mr. Alvin P. Mananquil, MSCS -MIS Specialist. Meanwhile, the officers under the VP Student Welfare are Dexter Paul Dioso, PhD – Director of Student Affairs; and  Elma Lina C. Tejida – OIC, Sports Office. Maribel M. Gonzales, RSW, MSW  – Director, University Community Development Office (UCDO) and is under the Office of the VP Religious Affairs. (by Carmen Jesusa B. Legaspi BSMC IV)

You may also like

gold team
Recoletos Dance Craze 2018
Drum and Lyre Competition 2018
Barkadahan Debattle: A Battle of Reasons 2018
art exhibit